NW Open Beta

New World Open Beta Dates: 9th – 12th September 2021

Amazon Games just announced the New World Open Beta for the first time, just 2 weeks ahead of the game’s release. It will be available in English, French, German, Italian, Spanish (Spain & LATAM), Polish and Brazilian Portuguese. Players will be allowed to share, broadcast and stream the content and gameplay. However, all progress made in the beta will be wiped on the official release on 28th September.

Open Beta will begin on September 9 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC) and continue until September 12 at 11:59PM PT (6:59AM UTC). Interested players will be able to request access beginning on September 8 at 7:00AM PT (2:00PM UTC).

All players will need to download the new, open beta version from Steam. Information will be provided by e-mail to every player that pre-purchased the game. The open beta will feature a completely new, New World MMO Trailer.

More info is available on our New World section.

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.